Just a quick update


Ok, so it has been dead on here. I have just finished my degree so the last few months have been hectic. But I’m keen to get back into the swing of things. I have some sweet hardware I can’t wait to use and heaps if veneer to make shells so I will hopefully keep this updated with everything I do.

  1. Love what you are doing. I always wanted to build an acoustic kit, but finding the time is always the hard part. I’ve converted my acoustic kit into an electronic set, and that has been time consuming and expensive enough. Keep updating as you go and don’t give up, having something YOU built is far more rewarding to play!!

    Good Luck,
    Jim

  2. You should keep posting

    • andyvanzant
    • June 8th, 2012

    I would love to keep posting, however other things have gotten in the way. Maybe when everything gets a bit more stable I will finish all the projects I have laying around.

  3. This piece of writing is truly a pleasant one it assists new
    internet viewers, who are wishing for blogging.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

