An Update


So Im getting back into it all. I have started the finishing of the shell shown below It has it’s first tung coat drying. I got the idea of doing a semi-detailed procedure of finishing it. Once I have done more I will start uploading it in parts (The time between the tung and the poly is about 2 weeks, so once I have the poly almost ready to go on I will start the guide (most likely in three parts)

Also If I dont end up going fishing on friday (or it isn’t too hot) I will start my new mould. It will take me a bit longer due to other work commitments. Im also thinking of doing a step-by-step guide for building.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

